Monday January 30
Monday February 20
Monday March 13
Monday April 3
Tuesday April 25
Monday May 15
Monday June 5
Tuesday June 27
Wednesday July 17
Monday August 7
Monday August 28
Monday September 18
Tuesday October 10
Monday October 30
Monday November 20
Monday December 11
 
     
     
     
     
Council Meetings start at 4:30 pm