2024 Summer Camp Registration

Notice of Candidates for Municipal By-Election (May 14, 2024)

As of 8:00PM on April 16, 2024, Nominations have closed. A total of 3 candidates were nominated for the position of Councillor:
🔹 Tony Palmer
🔹 Terrance O’Toole
🔹 Derek Spracklin
The By-Election will take place on Tuesday, May 14th from 8:00AM-8:00PM at the Silver Threads Building.
Good Luck to all those nominated!